## JAMIA HAMDARD

## (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

## NEW DELHI

(Accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A')

## RESULT OF Bachelor of Pharmacy B Pharm III Semester - ODD 2018-2019

Enrollment No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Paper Codes (If Failed)	Remark
2017-305-001	301	Abdul Nafey Faheem	453/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-002	302	Abubakar	421/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-003	303	Ahmad Nawed	437/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-004	304	Aiman Rahman	464/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-005	305	Aisha Aziz	496/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-006	306	Anjali Jain	497/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-007	307	Ankeksh Gupta	462/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-008	308	Ashish Kumar Jha	460/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-009	309	Asiya Parveen	462/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-010	310	Ayesha Sarwar	-	F : BP303T	PROMOTED
2017-305-011	311	Bilal ur Rehman	472/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-012	312	Faizur Rahman	416/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-013	313	Hazra Zainab	438/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-014	314	Ilhan Ahmed Khan	473/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-015	315	Imad Khan	461/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-016	316	Ishita Mujkherjee	472/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-017	317	Jayati	457/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-019	318	Lakshay Singh	418/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-020	319	Mariya Jahangir	449/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-021	320	Mariyam Rizvi	485/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-022	321	Md. Amanullah Haidar	442/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-023	322	Md. Khurshed Alam	390/600		PROMOTED

Enrollment No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Paper Codes (If Failed)	Remark
2017-305-024	323	Md. Rahat Raza	406/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-025	324	Mohammad Amaan Khan	444/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-026	325	Mohammad Kashif	376/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-027	326	Mohd. Akbar Iqbal Siddiqui	447/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-028	327	Mohd. Amir	441/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-029	328	Mohd. Qasid Lari	452/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-030	329	Mohd. Saad	-	F : BP301T - F : BP302T - F : BP303T	PROMOTED
2017-305-031	330	Neha Parveen	491/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-033	331	Prabhash Gupta	465/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-034	332	Prateek Bhardwaj	410/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-035	333	Ritu	466/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-036	334	Rohit Saharan	-	F : BP301T - F : BP302T - F : BP303T - F : BP304T - F : BP305P - F : BP306P - F : BP308P	PROMOTED
2017-305-037	335	Saba Yasmin	435/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-038	336	Sachin Kaushik	449/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-039	337	Saima	426/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-040	338	Samrat Mukherjee	422/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-041	339	Sana Haider	-	F : BP302T	PROMOTED
2017-305-042	340	Satyam Gupta	491/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-044	341	Shruti Mittal	514/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-046	342	Srishti Sharma	-	F : BP304T	PROMOTED
2017-305-047	343	Tanveer Sultana	445/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-048	344	Tariq Shamim	426/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-050	345	Urushi Rehman	477/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-051	346	Vanshikha Singh	456/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-052	347	Vivek Sharma	460/600		PROMOTED

Enrollment No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks obtained	Paper Codes (If Failed)	Remark
2017-305-053	348	Wasim Khan	441/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-054	349	Yasmin Sultana	466/600		PROMOTED
2017-305-095	350	Mohd. Hassan	421/600		PROMOTED
2018-305-125	351	ANKIT JUNEJA	442/600		PROMOTED
2018-305-126	352	GOUSUL ALAM	460/600		PROMOTED
2018-305-127	353	RANJEET KUMAR MADDHESIA	440/600		PROMOTED
2018-305-128	354	SUFIA IMRAN	465/600		PROMOTED
2018-305-129	355	TOOBA KAUSAR MOHAMMED KALEEM	452/600		PROMOTED
2018-305-130	356	ZARNAIN FATIMA	422/600		PROMOTED

Paper Code

e Paper Name

Astt. Registrar (Exams.)